blogejtelso.blogg.se

2019-06-22
01:15:04

Stephanie - Das Böse in ihr Watch Stream Without Signing Up mkv Without Sign Up english subtitle dual audio

Stephanie - Das Böse in ihr Watch Stream Without Signing Up mkv Without Sign Up english subtitle dual audio

 

 

https://onwatchly.com/video-900.html

 

 

Country - USA; ; Casts - Anna Torv; genre - Horror, Mystery; Akiva Goldsman; Duration - 1h, 26 M.

 

I didn't really have high hopes for this after seeing the rating so originally I turned it on in the background while I was working on something else. I ended up finding myself sucked in though despite myself, so I started it over to see if I had missed anything important haha. It was a pretty original plot with some decent twists. I do wish there was a bit more background or they had summed up at the end what these things were, where they came from, did the world really just end? Etc... but the plot had enough twists and turns to keep it interesting and the acting was good as well, particularly the actress playing the little girl, Im sure we will see her again.

 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: